“I am seeking a suitable and Deendaar partner for my lovely sister. She has pursuing her Bachelors after 2 years of Aalimat. danishaero at gmil. My sister's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins her friends in every walk of life. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all the phases of life and here after. We belong to Sayed family from Lucknow, middle class against dowry system and showoff. About Her: Alhumdulillah She does hijab and very particular and punctual about her farz prayers and also a good cook.. She was born in Mumbai and bought up in Lucknow. We are looking for a - - religious practicing boy who doesn't believe in any biddah and is away from all sorts of shirk. - Looking for a well educated, understanding and settled groom who has strong moral values and good family background.”

  • Country Living In-  INDIA


  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Non-Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Undergraduate

  • Education Field-  Fine Arts

  • Working With-  Non Working

  • Working As-  Lookin For

  • Anual Income-  Not applicable

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Business/Entrepreneur

  • Brother's-  1

  • Brother's which married-  1

  • Sister's-  3

  • Sister's which married-  2

  • Family Status-  Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  Don't want to specify

  • Family Type-  Nuclear Family

  • Family Value-  Conservative

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW

  • Living With Parents-  Yes

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  23 to 32

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW

  • Heigt-  6ft to 5ft

  • Body Type-  Doesn't Matter

  • Skin Tone-  Doesn't Matter

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Non-Veg

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Bachelors

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter