I am simple, adventurous, practical, liberal yet a compassionate person. My beliefs are both modern as well as traditional rather I am more inclined towards humanity and have firm beliefs in the core of Islam while upholding the scientific temperament into it. I've done my graduation in Mass Communication and previously worked with few of the reputed organizations. Currently pursuing my further studies with a goal of being an civil servant in near future. I am looking for someone who is a generous companion with a liberal thought process and a mature person. A person who treats women in their life with respect and consider elders as a blessing, a person with strong ethical and moral background and a fun loving person. *A humble request kindly accept or decline the request sent at the earliest rather than not responding to it. Thanks & Regards Nashra Siddiqui

  • Country Living In-  INDIA


  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Occasionally Non-Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Bachelors

  • Education Field-  Advertising/Marketting

  • Working With-  Non Working

  • Working As-  IAS/IRS/IES/IFS

  • Anual Income-  INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lkah

About Family

  • Mother-  Retired

  • Father-  Business/Entrepreneur

  • Brother's-  None

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  None

  • Sister's which married-  None

  • Family Status-  Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lkah

  • Family Type-  

  • Family Value-  Liberal

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  MIRZA PUR

  • Living With Parents-  Yes

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  26 to 33

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  6ft 1in to 5ft 8in

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Doesn't Matter

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Bachelors

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Government/Public Sector

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lkah