In the pursuit of happiness currently on a academic endeavour at the university of Chicago studying masters in public policy to make the world a better place. Favourite pass time include live music, travel, reading, movies and exploring and new experiences.

  • Country Living In-  OTHER


  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Masters

  • Education Field-  Management

  • Working With-  Private Company

  • Working As-  Sr. Manager/Manager

  • Anual Income-  Dont want to specify

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Business/Entrepreneur

  • Brother's-  None

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  None

  • Sister's which married-  None

  • Family Status-  Upper Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  Don't want to specify

  • Family Type-  Nuclear Family

  • Family Value-  Moderate

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  SAHARANPUR

  • Living With Parents-  Yes

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Doesn't Matter

  • Child-  Doesn't Matter

  • Age-  18 to 18

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  4ft 6in to 4ft 6in

  • Body Type-  Doesn't Matter

  • Skin Tone-  Doesn't Matter

  • Smoke-  Doesn't Matter

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Level-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter