Hi I am a fun loving and caring person. My upbringing is done in such a fashion that I am modern at heart yet deeply connected to roots. its unfortunate that i had to go through divorce despite of the fact that all the attempts were taken only by me to make it work by doing rigorous adjustments by killing my comfort zone but i respect the fact that we took mutual consent and both parted with dignity with zero liability towards each other and respect this decision for better future. i guess i have become a better human being with this experience which has helped me to understand what i want from life and clearly what i dont and would like to share the same with like minded partner to cherish. i intend to live a happy life with my future partner with no past regret. hence if you feel you have given 100% in your previous relationship/marriage and still someone has not recognized your value then you are like me. i think the mantra for a successful marriage is all about enjoying the similarities and respecting the differences. About My Family Quick family background all doctors engineers or in top management. we are an extremely happy family and our relatives despite stay in different cities are closely intact. we enjoy small small moments in life hence this time i urge not to hassle into marriage unless you are sure of the person. Baba director irrigation Mom botany lecture at the age 40 learnt guitar now teaches students guitar and key board brother engineer chachu GM air India Bua OAS officer all cousins doctors pilot etc.'

  • Country Living In-  INDIA


  • Maritial Status-  Divorced

  • Child- No

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Wheatish

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Occasionally

  • Diet-  Non-Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Masters

  • Education Field-  Management

  • Working With-  Private Company

  • Working As-  CXO/Chairman/Director/President

  • Anual Income-  INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lkah

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Service-Govt/PSU

  • Brother's-  1

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  None

  • Sister's which married-  None

  • Family Status-  Upper Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  Don't want to specify

  • Family Type-  

  • Family Value-  Moderate

  • Family Based Out-  ANDHRA PRADESH

  • City Living In-  HYDRABAD

  • Living With Parents-  No

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Doesn't Matter

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  18 to 35

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  5ft 7in to 5ft

  • Body Type-  Slim

  • Skin Tone-  Very Fair

  • Smoke-  Doesn't Matter

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Level-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter