thanks for and first of all i want to say about marriage i want to marriage with my cast girl and by the way cast doesn't matter for me i can marriage with other cast girl but girl should be from middle class family if girl is from poor family so its very good for me.and i don't need of Dowry from girl family. girl should be 12th pass. and i have own house. and my family will take care of her.

  • Country Living In-  INDIA


  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Wheatish

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Bachelors

  • Education Field-  Commerce

  • Working With-  Private Company

  • Working As-  Lookin For

  • Anual Income-  Dont want to specify

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Service-Govt/PSU

  • Brother's-  1

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  1

  • Sister's which married-  1

  • Family Status-  Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  Don't want to specify

  • Family Type-  

  • Family Value-  Moderate

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW

  • Living With Parents-  Yes

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  18 to 22

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  4ft 6in to 4ft 6in

  • Body Type-  Doesn't Matter

  • Skin Tone-  Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter