Hailing from a small, sweet and respected family from lucknow, I am Tazeen Anwaar. I have done my masters in environmental engineering from Jamia Millia Islamia , New delhi . I am sober by nature appreciating every little thing in life that makes me happy . Positive in attitude and believes in being real. I belong to sheikh siddiqui community. i value sincerity, honesty,loyalty,love, care, generosity,compassion and hard work. hobbies : readong novels, cooking , watching movies. i like travelling and shopping. I am searching for a guy who can be my best friend forever ...

  • Country Living In-  INDIA

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW(UTTAR PRADESH)

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Non-Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Masters

  • Education Field-  Engineering/Technology

  • Working With-  Non Working

  • Working As-  Lookin For

  • Anual Income-  Dont want to specify

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Service-Govt/PSU

  • Brother's-  1

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  1

  • Sister's which married-  None

  • Family Status-  Upper Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  Don't want to specify

  • Family Type-  

  • Family Value-  Moderate

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW

  • Living With Parents-  Yes

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  25 to 40

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  5ft 11in to 5ft 5in

  • Body Type-  Doesn't Matter

  • Skin Tone-  Doesn't Matter

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter