Simple, smart, tall, intelligent, well dressed & god fearing individual. He Loves yoga & body fitness. He loves Indian culture & have faith in relationships. Being in corporate sector he gets less time at home except Saturday & Sundays. It will be better if his spouse makes the house a home. If husband & wife both dont get time for home then the children suffer.He is working in an MNC at Bangalore

  • Country Living In-  INDIA


  • Maritial Status-  Divorced

  • Child- No

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Athletic

  • Skin Tone-  Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Occasionally

  • Diet-  Eggetarian

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Masters

  • Education Field-  Computers/IT

  • Working With-  Private Company

  • Working As-  Software Consultant

  • Anual Income-  INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lkah

About Family

  • Mother-  Business/Entrepreneur

  • Father-  Retired

  • Brother's-  None

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  1

  • Sister's which married-  1

  • Family Status-  Upper Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  Don't want to specify

  • Family Type-  

  • Family Value-  Moderate

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW

  • Living With Parents-  No

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Doesn't Matter

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  28 to 30

  • Community-  Brahmin

  • State Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  5ft 7in to 5ft 2in

  • Body Type-  Doesn't Matter

  • Skin Tone-  Doesn't Matter

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter