He is smart , active and pleasant looking. He is presently working in reputed and well known mnc as technical manager GE at 13LPA of package in Gurgaon near Delhi. He belongs to a Lucknow based Syed Sunni family comprising of Father, Mother and a Sister. We are looking for an educated decent girl working/non working from Lucknow, U.P andnear by cities.

  • Country Living In-  INDIA

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW(UTTAR PRADESH)

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Very Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Occasionally Non-Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Bachelors

  • Education Field-  Engineering/Technology

  • Working With-  Private Company

  • Working As-  Sr. Manager/Manager

  • Anual Income-  INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lkah

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Retired

  • Brother's-  None

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  1

  • Sister's which married-  None

  • Family Status-  Upper Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lkah

  • Family Type-  

  • Family Value-  Moderate

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW

  • Living With Parents-  No

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  18 to 31

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  5ft 8in to 5ft

  • Body Type-  Doesn't Matter

  • Skin Tone-  Doesn't Matter

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Masters

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter