I pursue persistently what i do. I am an innovative person, i try to innovate in my working area, in life as well. I am a peace loving and strategic person.I have been in Education sector for quite long. Striving to create something my own in this field.Believe in making myself better in every way.Learning and give that learning to others is an important characterstic of mine.Thanks

  • Country Living In-  INDIA


  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Wheatish

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Non-Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Bachelors

  • Education Field-  Arts

  • Working With-  Private Company

  • Working As-  Lecturer

  • Anual Income-  INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lkah

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Retired

  • Brother's-  2

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  1

  • Sister's which married-  1

  • Family Status-  Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lkah

  • Family Type-  

  • Family Value-  Moderate

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  LUCKNOW

  • Living With Parents-  Yes

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  21 to 28

  • Community-  Doesn't Matter

  • State Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  5ft 10in to 5ft 2in

  • Body Type-  Doesn't Matter

  • Skin Tone-  Doesn't Matter

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Doesn't Matter

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Doesn't Matter

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter