I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, understanding, trustworthy, and kind hearted, human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let Live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sightseeing, listening to rock music, reading newspapers.

  • Country Living In-  INDIA

  • City Living In-  GORAKHPUR(UTTAR PRADESH)

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

About Life Style

  • Body Type-  Average

  • Skin Tone-  Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  No

  • Diet-  Veg

  • Any Disability-  None

Education & Career

  • Education Level-  Masters

  • Education Field-  Management

  • Working With-  Private Company

  • Working As-  Marketting Professional

  • Anual Income-  INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lkah

About Family

  • Mother-  Housewife

  • Father-  Service-Govt/PSU

  • Brother's-  None

  • Brother's which married-  None

  • Sister's-  1

  • Sister's which married-  1

  • Family Status-  Middle Class

  • Family Annual Income-  <--Selct any-->

  • Family Type-  Joint Family

  • Family Value-  Conservative

  • Family Based Out-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  GORAKHPUR

  • Living With Parents-  Yes

Looking For

  • Maritial Status-  Never Married

  • Child-  No

  • Age-  25 to 34

  • Community-  Dhobi

  • State Living In-  UTTAR PRADESH

  • City Living In-  Doesn't Matter

  • Heigt-  5ft 10in to 5ft 3in

  • Body Type-  Slim

  • Skin Tone-  Very Fair

  • Smoke-  No

  • Drink-  Veg

  • Diet-  No

  • Education Level-  Masters

  • Education Field-  

  • Working With-  Doesn't Matter

  • Working As-  Doesn't Matter

  • Anual Income-  Doesn't Matter